Reviews

Review1

I can’t recommend Lee enough. He did an absolutely stunning job of our wedding video. He is incredibly talented and does such a professional job of the final edit. The box the dvd comes in is personalised and gorgeous and the USB sticks were lovely, made of wood which made them feel a bit special!

Not only is Lee amazing at creating and editing but he is such a genuinely lovely, warm and funny guy. We had such a great time with him during our time away from the guests getting out photos taken, he had us laughing and joking all day and we just felt so relaxed and happy.

While Lee was filming the ceremony, speeches and reception, you hardly realised he was there which meant he got some fantastic natural shots and special moments that you didn’t even realised had happened and were a joy to watch after the big day!

We will treasure our wedding video forever ❤️ I can’t recommend Lee enough as the perfect person to capture the most special day of your life. Thank you so much again Lee!

Erin & Lee, The Principal, September 2018

We cannot recommend Lee high enough. We are absolutely delighted with our wedding video. We had high expectations as we had seen some of Lee’s work before but he has completely exceeded those! Lee was so lovely so work with, right from our initial meeting and on the day he was extremely professional, not obtrusive in any way and so happy and friendly! The way he has captured our day is amazing – he has managed to capture tiny moments that are emotional, funny and most importantly so full of love. We have had an amazing reaction from our family and friends to our highlights film and our full video has provided us with cherished memories to keep forever.

Thank you so much Lee – we are so grateful to you for your hard work in creating an unbelievable account of our special day

Clare & Derek, Airth Castle, July 2018

Review2
Review3

Thank you Lee for our AMAZING wedding film!! I would highly recommend Lee Richardson Videography. We are delighted!

From start to finish Lee has been speedy at replying to questions and emails and has been super friendly and professional.

Lee is extremely talented and he captured all of the special moments from our day! I don’t know how he done it!! He captured every detail and every magic moment.

The highlights and film have been expertly edited. I cannot stop watching it!!

We cannot thank you enough! 5+ stars!

Julie & Dallas, Mansfield Traquair, June 2018

Lee is an amazing videographer and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Lee has captured our day perfectly with a wonderful video of our wedding that we will cherish forever. Not only was Lee very professional and focused on the day but was a big part of our day and made us laugh, it was a pleasure spending time with him. He is also very patient and understanding (event with guests who have had one too many ;))

Our video is beautiful and he has captured little moments that we didn’t witness being so caught up in our big day. Lee is highly skilled and we are recommending him to anyone looking for a videographer. Thank you Lee for everything, you have been amazing from start to finish!

Adele & Michael, May 2018, Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club

Review4
Review5

There are not enough words to thank Lee for everything he did for us as our videographer. From visiting our grandma’s home to take a video message for us to running down a vertical hill to rescue my veil The wedding video and guestbook is more than we could hope for and we’ve gained a friend in Lee. We highly recommend him to anyone considering a videographer.

Irene & Scott, March 2018, Dalhousie Castle

Older Testimonials

2017

We can’t thank Lee enough for our wedding video. Neil and I have spent the last few hours laughing and crying watching it. It truely is amazing and we are so glad we decided on having a video made.

Laura & Neil, August 2017, Balmule House

Lee captured our daughter Megan and son-in-law Steven’s wedding at Balbirnie House hotel perfectly. He was unobtrusive and a pleasure to interact with on the day.

Mother of the Bride, May 2017, Balbirnie House Hotel

We have been recommending Lee to everyone! He was fantastic from start to finish and perfectly captured our day. Our final video is amazing and captures all the special moments but also the humorous ones to.

Louise & Gareth, April 2017, Glenbervie House Hotel

2016

Could not have asked for more – great service and very discreet throughout the day. We got drone footage at our wedding and the footage is stunning. Would highly recommend Lee!

Katie & Niall, May 2016, Mochram Estate

Lee is absolutely fantastic at what he does. His video of our wedding is amazing – he’s captured all the main moments of the day, plus so much more. Watching the video takes me straight back to our wedding day.

Katherine & David, April 2016, Old Manor Hotel

We absolutely loved having the Videographers, very professional, made us feel very relaxed and captured the day perfectly, communication was very good, lovely and friendly and understood what our requests were.

Lyndsey & Joe, April 2016, Barony Castle